top of page
  • Writer's pictureBhavya Rathi

Lotus Herbals Frujuvenate Face Pack Review

Updated: Aug 2, 2018


Hi everyone!

It's been a while that I reviewed products on my blog. I have been just slogging, lazying and gathering motivation to be present here. So that is why, today I will be reviewing one of the face packs that I own. This one is by Lotus Herbals and its called Frujuvenate skin perfecting and rejuvenating fruit pack / face pack.

I bought Lotus Herbals Frujuvenate skin perfecting and rejuvenating face pack few weeks before and have used it more than couple of times. I have even mentioned it in my video - Summer Skin Care Routine => click here.


Having said all that, lets start with Lotus Herbals Frujuvenate Skin Perfecting and Rejuvenating Fruit Pack / Face Pack Review.

About Lotus Herbals Frujuvenate Skin Perfecting and Rejuvenating Fruit Pack

I am explaining in points below whatever is written on packaging and what company is claiming about the product.

  • Lotus Herbals Frujuvenate Skin Perfecting and Rejuvenating Fruit Pack is suitable for all skin types.

  • It contains natural alpha-hydroxy fruit acids that acts gently to rejuvenate your skin.

  • The face pack gives stressed skin a new vitality & healthy radiance.

  • Lotus Herbals Frujuvenate Skin Perfecting and Rejuvenating Fruit Pack is PH balanced.

  • The fruit face pack is firming, nourishing, hydrating and soothing.


Lotus Frujuvenate Face Fruit Pack Review
Lotus Frujuvenate Face Fruit Pack Review

Price and Packaging of Lotus Herbals Frujuvenate Skin Perfecting and Rejuvenating Fruit Pack
  • Lotus Herbals Frujuvenate Skin Perfecting and Rejuvenating Fruit Pack costs for Rs. 325.

  • It comes in tube packaging with flip-open cap.

  • The tube contains about 120 gm of product inside it.


Lotus Frujuvenate Face Fruit Pack Review
Lotus Frujuvenate Face Fruit Pack Review
Directions to use Lotus Herbals Frujuvenate Skin Perfecting and Rejuvenating Fruit Pack

(as per what is written on packaging)

  • Wash your face with mild soap and blot dry.

  • Apply generous amount of face pack on face and neck, avoiding eyes.

  • Relax till completely dry, for about 20 minutes.

  • Rinse with water.


Lotus Frujuvenate Face Fruit Pack Review
Lotus Frujuvenate Face Fruit Pack Review


Swatches of Lotus Herbals Frujuvenate Skin Perfecting and Rejuvenating Fruit Pack

Lotus Frujuvenate Face Fruit Pack
Lotus Frujuvenate Face Fruit Pack


Lotus Frujuvenate Face Fruit Pack Review
Lotus Frujuvenate Face Fruit Pack Review

Lotus Frujuvenate Face Fruit Pack Review
Lotus Frujuvenate Face Fruit Pack Review

Lotus Frujuvenate Face Fruit Pack Review
Lotus Frujuvenate Face Fruit Pack Review

My review on Lotus Herbals Frujuvenate Skin Perfecting and Rejuvenating Fruit Pack
  • The colour of face pack is orangish-peachish sort of, with a very smooth and velvety texture.

  • Its fragrance is not too fruity or sweet. Its pleasant, but I doubt if everyone will like it.

  • The face pack is not too thick or thin. It has a medium consistency and can be easily spread on face and neck.

  • The pack is clay based.

  • Once applied, there is definitely tingling and slight burning sensation.

  • After rinsing off the pack, I found my skin very smooth. Though I have very small pores, but I could notice a slight blurry effect on my pores, which lead my skin looking smooth and velvety.

  • As far as radiance is concerned, I did not find the face pack radiating or brightening my skin, it just seemed same to me like before.

  • At the same time, I did not find the face pack hydrating or firming skin. But yes, I can say the pack is nourishing.

  • The product is natural, vegan and paraben free.

  • All in all, Lotus Herbals Frujuvenate Skin Perfecting and Rejuvenating Fruit Pack is an average face pack, which in my opnion, does not do any wonders on skin. But it can be great for preparing your skin before makeup as it smoothens the skin which can lead in creating great makeup base.

You can also connect with me on my Youtube Channel - Glosh Up and on my instagram - @gloshupblog


0 comments
bottom of page