top of page
  • Writer's pictureBhavya Rathi

Mini Nykaa Haul 2019 - Skincare + Makeup

Updated: Mar 29, 2019


Mini Nykaa Haul 2019 - Skincare + Makeup
Mini Nykaa Haul 2019 - Skincare + Makeup

Hi guys!

I am so excited to share with you my Nykaa Haul 2019. The products that I purchased are under 100 and under 200 also.


Hope you guys enjoy watching this video of Nykaa Haul.


Connect with me on Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/gloshupblog/



The products that I purchased are -


1. Miss Claire Sheet Masks


2. Garnier Miceller Cleansing Water



3. Maybelline New York Lash Sensational Mascara



3. Maybelline Age Rewind Concealer



4. Biotique Bio Cucmber Toner



5. O3+ Eye Cream




I purchsed these products at great discounts. Watch the full video to know.




Please like and subscribe!


Love,

Bhavya

0 comments
bottom of page