top of page
  • Writer's pictureBhavya Rathi

Himalaya Moisturizing Aloe Vera Facial Wipes Review


Himalaya Facial Wipes | Himalaya Products
Himalaya Facial Wipes | Himalaya Products

Hi there!

I am back with a blog review and this time I am reviewing a very famous brand - Himalaya and their recently launched product - Moisturizing Aloe Vera Facial Wipes. So basially, these Himalaya Moisturizing Aloe Vera Facial Wipes were launched earlier this year and I was fortunate enough to receive a cute PR package from them.


I received both variants - Neem as well as this - Aloe Vera. I will be reviewing Neem Facial Wipes in my next blog.

Today I will be sharing my honest review for you all about these Himalaya Moisturizing Aloe Vera Facial Wipes. So let's get started -


About Himalaya Moisturizing Aloe Vera Facial Wipes
  • Himalaya Moisturizing Aloe Vera Facial Wipes gently cleanses and refreshes skin.

  • It restores moisture balance.

  • These facial wipes even protects skin from damage.

  • Himalaya Moisturizing Aloe Vera Facial Wipes removes makeup.

  • It hydrates and soothes skin.


Himalaya Facial Wipes | Himalaya Products
Himalaya Facial Wipes | Himalaya Products

Packaging & Price of Himalaya Moisturizing Aloe Vera Facial Wipes
  • Himalaya Moisturizing Aloe Vera Facial Wipes costs for Rs. 100 (25 wipes).

  • It comes in a normal tissue dispenser packaging which can easily be carried in your handbag.

Directions of use
  • Gently cleanse face, neck and eye area with soft wipes, keeping your eyes closed.

  • Carefully reseal bag after use with the self-adhesive label to prevent drying out.


Himalaya Facial Wipes | Himalaya Products
Himalaya Facial Wipes | Himalaya Products


My take on Himalaya Moisturizing Aloe Vera Facial Wipes
  • I love its fragrance. It is very soothing and refreshing.

  • From packaging point of view, I think this is travel friendly. You can easily put it in your handbag.

  • Himalaya Moisturizing Aloe Vera Facial Wipes are extremely soft and gentle. And this is great for sensitive and oily skin.

  • The only drawback of Himalaya Moisturizing Aloe Vera Facial Wipes is that they are ineffective of removing makeup. One needs to literally rub their skin off with these wipes to remove makeup and then too, makeup residues are left on skin. So it's a really hard time!

  • These wipes are great for cleansing skin when you are out and about. You can easily use these wipes when you are getting out of gym and you need to wipe all of that sweat from your face and feel refresh and hydrated at the same time - then this is really great!

  • Also, from price point, I think these are fairly priced at Rs. 100 for the quantity of 25 wipes.

So guys, this was my review and take on Himalaya Moisturizing Aloe Vera Facial Wipes. Have you used these already? What do you think about it?


Do let me know in the comment box below.


I'll catch up with y'all soon. Take care. ❤️



0 comments
bottom of page