top of page
  • Writer's pictureBhavya Rathi

Pink Makeup For Indian Skin | Pink Makeup Tutorial | Pink Makeup Look

Updated: May 1, 2018


I was all in springy mood when I created this Pink Makeup Tutorial for Indian skin. I hope you like this simple pink makeup look.

I hope you like, share this video and also please subscribe to my channel.


You can connect with me on -

Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/gloshupblog/

Snapchat - @gloshupblog

Roposo - @gloshupblog

Facebook Page - Glosh Up


The products that I have show in the video are -


On Face -

Cetaphil Daily Advance Ultra Hydrating Lotion - Rs. 338

Loreal Base Magique Primer - Rs. 1025

Nykaa Skingenius Foundation - Rs. 575

Loreal Mat Magique All In One Pressed Powder - Rs. 480

Colorbar Cheekillusion Blush - Rs. 675 (Pink Pinch)

Loreal Glam Bronze Duo - Rs. 850



On Eyes -

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer - Rs. 525

Nykaa Beauty - Brow Chika WOW Pencil - Rs. 399

Sivanna Pink Eyeshadow Palette - Rs. 300

Essence Get Big Lashes Mascara - Rs. 299

Plum Kajal - Rs. 450


On Lips -

Sugar Cosmetics Smudge Me Not Lipstick - Plum Yum - Rs. 499




Please don't forget to subscribe my channel. Like this video.

Love,

Bhavya

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page